Chicago exchange 2

Chicago exchange



Chicago Exchange is a collaboration

Jennifer Stachovic – http://jenniferstachovic.weebly.com/
Robert Hemlich – https://vimeo.com/roberthemlich
Sydney Kosgard – https://www.sydneykosgard.com/
Rohan McDonald – http://www.rohanpmcdonald.com/
Michael Zhang – http://www.michaelzhangdesign.com/
Lisa Barcy – https://lisabarcy.squarespace.com/
Valerie Paykov – http://www.valeriepaykov.com/
Lucas Nelson – http://iamlucasnelson.com/
Matt Marsden – https://vimeo.com/user1124073
Joel Benjamin – http://www.electricbeard.com/
Nolan J Downs – http://www.nolanjdowns.com/
Shane Beam – https://www.shanebeam.com/

Special thanks to Caleb Wood and his associates at Swap Meet for inspiring this project.
https://vimeo.com/125089843